BIS: Suche und Detail

Anschrift

Jugendamt
Kopstadtplatz 12
45127 Essen

Vergrößern
Verkleinern
Powered by Esri
Zuständige Kontaktperson

Herr Kemper Gruppenleitung

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51239
E-Mail:
s.kemper@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Rickal Bezirkssozialarbeit Steele/Horst

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51506
E-Mail:
sonja.rickal@jugendamt.essen.de

Herr Flegel Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51244
E-Mail:
m.flegel@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Hansen Bezirkssozialarbeit Steele/Horst

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51486
E-Mail:
j.hansen@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Reichert Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51335
E-Mail:
m.reichert@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Wünstel Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51624
E-Mail:
b.wuenstel@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Giepen Stellv. Leiterin, Gruppenleitung

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51239
E-Mail:
h.giepen@jugendamt.essen.de

Herr Walter Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51245
E-Mail:
lutz.walter@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Wachenhausen Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51255
E-Mail:
c.wachenhausen@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Specht Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51258
E-Mail:
g.specht@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Sellenmerten Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51240
E-Mail:
kerstin.sellenmerten@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Schumacher Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88
E-Mail:
m.schumacher@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Kraft Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51679
E-Mail:
s.kraft@jugendamt.essen.de

Herr Kleinken Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51242
E-Mail:
j.kleinken@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Holtkamp Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51260
E-Mail:
birgit.holtkamp@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Höke Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51259
E-Mail:
susanne.hoeke@jugendamt.essen.de

Herr Henke Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51641
E-Mail:
a.henke@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Fillers Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51247
E-Mail:
martina.fillers@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Dohle Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51257
E-Mail:
andrea.dohle@jugendamt.essen.de

Frau Albers Pflegschaften & Vormundschaften

Tel.:
+49 201 88-51251
E-Mail:
s.albers@jugendamt.essen.de